Little Havana PT. 2 (Basel Beginnings!)

Stay Tuned for a lot more Basel flicks…….

18 responses to “Little Havana PT. 2 (Basel Beginnings!)

  1. called it little havana post just to piss your little bitch ass off.
    what are you the captain of the map gps team?
    faget

  2. GOON MUSIC!!
    god loves me. i aint sippin no jim jones this year.
    Rest in peace GURU, tighteyez, and all my wynwood niggaz!!
    DT’s was tryn to catch my Asian ass, i said hell naz!!
    Errr one be tight in the streets, they got cameras with body heat seakers. them dogs can chase me all the way home. even if i got my bike or not. Earsnot is cool and all but my niggaz from philly got the weed in the mouth thing. i would fuck Claw.

    tod jeffries,

  3. Dammmmmm BRO! Shout out to the wynwood heavy hitters bro! I never knew Miami bros got down like this! Bro y’all bomb heavy bro! Year round bro??!!!??

Leave a Reply

