One response to “Respect My Block

  1. Hey L,
    Removing entire replies now are we, if they don’t suit you. I’ll repost and one. First,

    Here’s a quick pointer: If your intelligence level was anywhere near your ego. You would not be doing some things. Some people knew about ip address redirection well before you did, and do not always use it. Sometimes people need to do things just to teach a otherwise intelligent 40 year old man a lesson. Now you know. Now “everyone” knows you know, and that you know who I am. And I’m not hiding.
    Again, for those not around here at 4am:
    “YO Respect MY block”, my daddy oWns the condo’s and bought me my car AND House.
    “Respect ME YO” , “Don’t ask Why!!”

Leave a Reply

